Chapters

Floral Affiliations

Consider joining a local ASBA affiliate organization. Formal ASBA Chapters as well as Artists' Circles provide local programing and peer interaction with other botanical artists in your area.

ASBA Chapters

Contact the individual chapter nearest you for more information.

Allegheny Highlands Botanical Art Society (Western Pennsylvania)
Contact: Raana Chughtai rlc200@msn.com or Robin Menard robbie3005@yahoo.com

Botanical Artists Guild of Southern California
www.bagsc.org
Contact: Pat Mark patricia_mark@sbcss.k12.ca.us

Florida Society of Botanical Artists
Contact: Susan Benjamin rsbenjamin1@verizon.net

Great River Chapter
(Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, North Dakota, and South Dakota)
www.grcbotanicalartists.org  
Contact: Benjamin Lander blander3@earthlink.net

New England Society of Botanical Artists
www.nesbaartists.org
Contact: Nancy Horrall nancy@horrall.com

Northern California Society of Botanical Artists
www.ncalsba.org
Contact: Danny Swanson danny@rspartnership.com

Pacific Northwest Botanical Artists
Contact: Wanda Booth saul08@juno.com

Rocky Mountain Society of Botanical Artists
http://rmsbartists.blogspot.com/
Contact: Dorothy DePaulo ddepaulo@comcast.net

Southwest Society of Botanical Artists
Contact: Lynn Reves lynnreves@cox.net


Artists' Circles

Not near a Chapter?  Join ASBA and consider participating in an Artists' Circle for peer interaction in areas not represented by a Chapter.


Central Virginia Botanical Artists
www.centralvirginiabotanicalartists.blogspot.com/
Contact: Celeste Johnston CBotanart@aol.com or Judy Thomas jmthomas@clearwire.net

The Reed-Turner Botanical Artists, Chicago
www.reedturnerbotanicalartists.net
Contact: Ann Lesciotto lesciotto@sbcglobal.net

St. Louis, Missouri & Southern Illinois
Contact: Jody Williams botanicalartstl@att.net

Botanical Art Society of the National Capital Region
www.basncr.org
Contact: Mary Jane Zander timber2012@yahoo.com

Mid Atlantic Society of Botanical Artists, Greater New Jersey
Contact: Ann Hoffenberg footly@earthlink.net

Oregon Botanical Artists
Contact: Janet Parker jkp920@gmail.com
www.oba-artists.com


Interested in forming a Chapter or Artist Circle?  Contact chapterliaison@asba-art.org .

  • Rudbeckia hirta © 1994 Linda Lorraine Wolfe
  • Red Lilies© 1997 Linda Lorraine Wolfe